Reviews

The Tides Condo N 12C

Love this condo!! We had a side balcony with a view of the ocean The condo was decorated nicely and was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed. Esther, who takes care of these for Michael, was very pleasant. Michael was very easy to do business with. He gave us all the information we needed to check in. Michael's wife also called when we were on our way asking if there was anything else we needed. There is lot to due around Hollywood Fl. I would stay here again!

Owner Response: Thank you Cindy,
Glad you enjoyed everything and looking forward to the next time.

Cindy, Fort Wayne IN

Submitted: Sep 15, 2018

Totally Awesome!

This condo was clean and it had everything we needed from grocery stores and beach all at a walking distance. I definitely would go back.

Owner Response: Great to have you and looking forward to your next trip.

Robert D'Amico, Montreal, Qc

Submitted: Aug 28, 2018

Condo with a beautiful view!!

My husband and I needed a mid winter getaway, our stay was wonderful. The condo had everything we need, very close walk to the ocean (we did have an ocean view). Everyone one was very friendly and helpful. The building was secure and safe. Our only complaint was the key fob to get into the building from the garage and the entrance for ocean visitors and the elevator at that entrance that needed the key fob in order to open did not work the entire week so we had to rely on others to let us in. We still had a fantastic time!!

paul fowler, Louisville, Ky

Submitted: Mar 07, 2018

Very pleased

Mike and his wife were very good with communication. My wife and I were very please with the condo and the building. I would have no problem going back again.

Rick Jackson, Michigan

Submitted: Feb 09, 2018

Great property/condo. Very clean and spacious! Beautiful ocean view

My husband and two daughters and I were very pleased with this property. It was clean and spacious. We spent 7 days here. Everything you needed was here. Fully renovated bathroom and kitchen.

The property had a great pool and steps from the sand and ocean. We had a great time! Will definitely recommend The Tides to our family and friends.

Frank F.

Submitted: Aug 16, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017 Source: VRBO

Beautiful, ideal location

My wife and I go to Florida often, however our thing is that we do not drive and this was our first trip to Hollywood beach. Like others, we read the reviews to find out the inside scoop as well as google for information. For us, using Uber from the airport or to get around was very easy, otherwise we relied on the Hollywood Trolley which at $1 to get to the Boardwalk or to get downtown was a no brainer (may try the Water Taxi next time). When we got here, we were overly pleased with everything, the pictures don't do it justice enough; beautiful place, great location and wonderful dealing with Mike. Will definitely come back to one of Mike's units

Andrea -Quebec, Canada

Submitted: May 14, 2017 Stayed: Feb 2017 Source: VRBO

Home away from home

My stay at this condo was excellent. I came in for work and felt like I was at home (without the kids). Everything was clean and I felt safe. I am very particular about order and cleanliness. I was relieved to see that everything was so nice and neat and ready for me to just "move in".

A few days before I left home, I had to extend my stay. Mike was more than accommodating. I was very grateful! I'm sad to say that I ended up staying in Florida for an additional 3 nights but felt bad asking for yet another extension. I wish I HAD! I ended up checking into a "resort" that I immediately checked out of and then stayed at Wingate hotel instead. The hotel was fine, but I would have much rather continued my stay at the condo with the relaxing view of the ocean. I will definitely be in touch again for any future visits - especially non-work related!

Owner's Response: Thank-you for your lovely comments. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you accommodate your stay. Looking forward to having you enjoy the condo with your family! Until then, be well.

Nathalie C.

Submitted: Nov 9, 2015 Stayed: Oct 2015 Source: VRBO

Beautiful!

Hi Mike. Thank you so much for everything. We loved staying at The Tides. This was our second year there and found the suite very nice and comfortable. Everything went very smooth and the service was excellent. I hope we can come back next year. Tony and Karen

Owner's Response: Hi guys, thank you so much for everything as well. We take pride in making the condo rental process into a clear, simple and pleasant experience for all our guests. Our pleasure to have you back next year. Mike

Karen and Tony -Canada

Submitted: Apr 20, 2015 Stayed: Apr 2015 Source: VRBO

GREAT CONDO, FANTASTIC LOCATION!

Hi Mike,

I just want to let you know how much my husband and I enjoyed our stay

at your condo.

The condo itself was even nicer in person than it looked in the

photos. It was clean and inviting and we just loved the bathroom

renovation. We felt as comfortable in your condo as we did in my

sister's condo. Esther was very sweet and always prompt in meeting

with us. Our only regret was that we could not stay longer.

Despite my hesitation, all turned out well just as you promised. It

was a delight doing business with you, and I will certainly keep in

touch with you for our future visits to Florida. I will also

recommend your condo to my sister and friends who are interested in

the "Tides" for their vacations.

I wish you and your family a very happy holiday season.

Owner's Response: Hi Dee, and thank you for your nice comments. We work hard at giving our guests a great experience and even more pleased when our guests come back. Glad you enjoyed it and looking forward to your next time.

Dee -New York City

Submitted: Dec 5, 2014 Stayed: Nov 2014 Source: VRBO

Fantastique

Merci de nous avoir permis de vivre de belles vacances dans votre magnifique Condo. Nous avons été agréablement surpris par la propreté et le confort de votre Condo mais aussi de l'ensemble du complexe. Et que dire de la magnifique vue sur l'ocean....pour nous, la sécurité et la quiétude sont très importantes. Et bravo pour le petit resto-épicerie au r.c. De l'édifice....c'est très pratique. Merci encore.

Armand -Quebec,Canada

Submitted: Apr 23, 2014 Stayed: Jan 2014 Source: VRBO

Please reload